Family ID: 1727516

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sarlat / Town | More ⇩

Name Abigail

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are offering you an au pair mission in the city center of Sarlat-la-Canéda, a few steps from the train station and in the heart of the city center, in a large house!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We have fairly long working hours, from 8 am to 7 pm, and are looking for someone to accompany the children to nursery and school.

You will therefore help in the morning and in the evening, for dressing, meals, hygiene.

We have a housekeeper, we will just ask you to leave your room clean and clean the kitchen after meals.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Dutch

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Customer service representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Elisabeth est née en septembre 2018, c'est une petite fille souriante et facile à vivre. Elle adore lire des livres. Elle a besoin d'aide pour l'habillage et pour les changes. Elle est autonome pour la prise des repas.

Joseph est né en juin 2020,

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Dutch, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom with private bathroom on the second floor.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »