Family ID: 816172

Children:: 5 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Pronstorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Deva Leela

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Dec 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are an extended family with three school children and two babies. After our move from Hamburg to a beautiful thatched cottage in nearby Pronstorf, we devote ourselves to the parental leave to the expansion of our self-employment. We work in the field of relaxation therapy and the organization of seminars in the field of Kalarippayat, yoga, movement and healing. In addition, we are currently building our online shop.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are early risers! :) Our day starts at 5 o'clock in the morning. Your task will be to assist me in the morning ceremony. The children start the breakfast together, after that they have to drive a village to the bus stop. During the morning, your task is to walk with the twins and help in the household. On some days we also need help in the afternoon, homework must be supervised. We would also look forward to your cooking skills that are already available or that you like to learn. We are vegetarian!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Massagetherapeut / Kalarippayat Teacher

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender 5 Kids
Maxine ist run Mädchen 14J.
Maximus ist ein Junge 12J.
Maya ist ein Mädchen 9J.
Pan und Anu, Junge und Mädchen sind 3Monate als! :)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is located in our annex above the office. You have a separate bathroom with shower and an exit to the large garden. In the office we work from 10h to 17h. Then you have the whole extension for you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »