Family ID: 1741216

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Providence / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anglade

State Rhode Island

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Anglade . I am a 32 years old, married, father of two. My wife and I are master degree holding healthcare professionals who prioritize a loving family environment. We enjoy traveling and going out every weekend.
More ⇩

Job Description

Provide loving care to our two beautiful daughters. Expectations are to provide safe and nurturing care to our lovely girls for roughly 35 hours a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Haitian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old girl
1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Barbadian, Belizean, Cuban, Dominican, Eritrean, Ethiopian, French, French Guianese, Haitian, Jamaican, Nigerian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 185 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi, car, cell phone, travel with family.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »