Family ID: 1470046

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Providencia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie

State RM

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 28 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome!
We are a frank Chilean young family, we love to travel and share with other people from other cultures.
If we are looking for an au pair more than a babysitter, it is because for us the most important thing is that the person who will take care of our one-year-old daughter is loving with her and likes to play, read stories, teach her fun things.
We want to place our trust in you and incorporate you 100% into our family, as one more. We have another daughter, 8 years old, who although you will not take care of her since she goes to school, will be present in the afternoon, and she loves to play with people.
We are very enthusiastic about the idea of ​​starting this Au Pair experience with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The Au Pair will be in charge of the baby for one year while the mother will be at work (from 8am to 3pm).
You will be asked to participate, like the other members of the family, in the general order of the house, to cook occasionally, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arquitecto y economista

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 niña de 8 años
1 bebe niña de un año

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Au Pair has their own room with a private bathroom.
We live in a beautiful house in the center of Providencia (the most sought-after neighborhood in Santiago), we have a patio, and wide spaces inside the house. We are 10 min from the metro station, with which you travel throughout Santiago. We are a 30 min walk from the historic center of Santiago and a 20 min walk from the Providencia business center (where the mother works). You don't need a car to get around the city.
We also have Internet and all basic services.
We have a dachshund that lives outside the house and is very nice.
More ⇩