Family ID: 1622223

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Puchheim/München / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Constanze

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We would like to introduce ourselves as family:
We are a married couple, Conny (42) and Christian (38). For our children we are looking for an au pair from October for 6 to 12 month.
With the train (10-minute-walk to the station, 5 min. by bike) you are in 20 minutes in the city of Munich. Besides we will offer you a bike. Our suburb is called Puchheim. There are supermarkets, malls etc. and you can join your German lessons.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person providing support with our children and give us a hand with housekeeping. For example, your field of responsibility includes taking care of the children (e.g. playing with them inside/outside, reading books with them, bringing/picking up from their hobbies/kindergarten, eating with them, preparing them during the day/in the evening) and taking part in housekeeping (e.g. preparing the meals with us, cooking from time to time, preparing/cleaning the table, cleaning the house with us, helping with shopping).
It is really important the children are feeling good and have got an "elder sister" to care. Of course we will pay respect to the usual aupair conditions.
Would you help us? We are looking forward to getting into contact with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Musician / Musician

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender Elise *2020
Johanna *2017
Theresa *2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a rental house with garden in a western suburb of Munich, where you will have a room with private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »