Family ID: 1454823

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: PUEBLA DE LA REINA / Village | More ⇩

Name MARIA ESTHER

State Badajoz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
We are a family from the province of Badajoz, who likes to interact and travel.
We have a fairly large house, in the center of town. The town is a very nice, pleasant place, with very friendly and welcoming people.
We are looking for a person with whom we can practice and learn more English. The compulsory development of other types of tasks would not be necessary.
There are buses between the nearby towns, but the means of transport that we use in the family is the car.
We leave our town very often, for sightseeing, shopping, meals ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The objective that we intend to obtain during the au pair's stay would be to improve notably the family's English, mainly spoken and also written.
We are a family that performs various types of activities in daily life and in which there is no time for boredom.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Policia

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Hija de 12 años
Hijo de 16 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Scottish, English, Irish, American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house is a large house, with all kinds of amenities and a large patio with pool. It would have a single room, but the bathroom should share it with the children, although there is another bathroom a little further from the rooms, which if you prefer, you could use it alone. There is wifi at home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »