Family ID: 1821893

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Puerto de Sagunto / Town | More ⇩

Name José Manuel

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, Welcome to our profile! We are a family with two children, ages 7 and 2: the only English they hear is what they speak to them at school. We are a young couple, 42 years old, who like to travel as a family, excursions with friends, the beach and nature, learn about other cultures, enjoy family and friends. We live in a fairly large coastal town, on the shores of the Mediterranean, 28 km north of Valencia, with good public transport connections (train or bus). With an official language school in the same town, very close to the house. We enjoy a privileged location near the beach and the mountains.
We are looking for an aupair who wants to integrate into our family as one more, who is used to dealing with children, who also likes animals (we live with a very old cat) and if possible that she shares our hobbies: nature, traveling and enjoying children. We would like you to already have previous experience as an Au pair or in long periods abroad.
We would like the au pair to have a minimum stay of 3 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of the children, speak with them in English so that they learn the language and collaborate with the simple tasks of the home: ironing the children's clothes, dropping off / picking up the children from school and extracurricular activities, put the washing machine or collaborate with the cleaning of the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños de 2 y 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In a separate room, and you will also have your own bathroom. With WiFi in the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »