Family ID: 3156542

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: PUERTO DEL ROSARIO / Town | More ⇩

Name Beatriz

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good morning, we are a family of 4, soon 5, because my mother is pregnant, we live in the Canary Islands, more specifically in the capital of the island of Fuerteventura, a place of paradise beaches and water sports, apart from other interests. tourist.
But my dad goes out to the peninsula to work for periods, and I work shifts, so I need help.
Hence I am looking for a person to temporarily host, I need a minimum of 8-9 months to accompany us, and a maximum of what I want, no problem, in exchange for taking care of my children and helping me with food and some housework, living with us and thus having food and accommodation (including water, electricity, community, garbage, and internet costs).
We are looking forward to meeting you, and you will really like our land, our chill-out culture, the fun of being able to experience and practice all types of water sports, and even if you want to study there is a university nursing degree.
My children are very pleasant and friendly, affectionate, happy and spontaneous.
We are easy to live with, and you will have your own room.
I will need your help especially with the children and food, and you will have to work about 5-8 hours a day, and you will have one day off a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I need the AU PAIR, who decides to be with us, to be a non-smoker, to be a clean person, to know something about first aid or to be a smart person to know how to find a solution quickly, to know how to swim because we will go to the beach a lot , and know English to take advantage of and teach my children English at such an early age, it will be easier for them.
I need you to know how to cook, to help me with grocery shopping, food, childcare and some housework, such as washing, ironing, cleaning the bathrooms, and leaving the kitchen clean after making food.
I am willing to help you with the plane costs to come if you commit to staying for at least 8 months.
And I could pay you the sum of €200-250 so that you can cover your own expenses.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Finance broker

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si >8meses

Required Age 19-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Au Pair will have their own room with a built-in wardrobe and their own bathroom, but it is the guest bathroom, so they may share it occasionally, and of course they have WIFI at home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »