Family ID: 1378141

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: puerto varas / Town | More ⇩

Name Bidisha

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are a Chilean-British-Indian family with 3 kids (ages 6,4 and 2) and 2 dogs. We live in the south of Chile in a beautiful small town with lots of great nature right outside our door. We are looking for an au pair to help us with childcare and participate in family activities.
We are an English speaking household but everyone also speaks Spanish. It would be an ideal opportunity for someone who wants to improve their English and help our kids with their Spanish. The kids are also learning German so proficiency in German is an added bonus for us.
Look forward to hearing from you!
Bidisha and family
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would be part time, leaving you time for other activities and language courses if you choose to take them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business Owner / Finance

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy
4 year old boy
6 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander, Swiss, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have their own bedroom, bathroom, WiFi and a TV in their room should they want it.