Family ID: 1856571

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: PUERTOLLANO / Town | More ⇩

Name INMACULADA

State Ciudad Real

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking forward an aupair to stay with us since august, september or october (we can´t wait more time).

We are sure you'll have a good time with us and our baby girl.

We live in a small city with language school, train and bus station and parks to practise sport if you wish.

Our home is less ten minutes from the city center.

We are 240 km far from Madrid and 140 km far Córdoba.

We are waiting for you!! Please, write us soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

This is our first time like host family and we only wish a thing: look after properly our baby girl.

We would like a kind, friendly and organized person.

We wish our baby learn english easily since her first birthday.

We have a house with an independent room for the aupair downstair and uspstair; she/he could choose where she/he wish to stay.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1-mujer-1año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, West Indian, English, Irish, New Zealander, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair could have her/his own bath.

We have wi-fi, a little gym and a comfortable home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »