Family ID: 2590874

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Puigcerda / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Michi

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 Oct 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The town we live in now is not a big town like Barcelona, but it is a quiet city with very clean air surrounded by nature and very clean water. On weekends, the city is full of tourists and people who have a second home from everywhere. It is surrounded by nature, so you can enjoy cycling, hiking and, in the coming season, skiing and skating. My husband and I run a restaurant in France, the next town. I have a 10-year-old son and I'm busy on weekends so I'm looking for someone to spend time with him.On weekends, I would also like to ask for transportation to and from school, homework support, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese, Spanish

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Chef

People living in the house 2-3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? It depends

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »