Family ID: 2028192

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Puigpunyent / Village | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a young family of four with two beautiful boys (2 months and 3 years old). My oldest son is in school between 8-4 and my youngest is at home with me.

I work from home and and my husband in town so I mainly need a hand with the little one as well as some things around the house.

We also have an energetic Jack Russell and a lovely cat so you need to be animal lover!
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally need someone who could help in the morning and then maybe take an hour off over lunch and then some help in the afternoon. As my youngest son is so young the schedule would have to evolve a bit around how he settles into routine. We would obviously strive to make it work for you and us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Recruiter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boys, 2months and 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Irish, Italian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi and a separate bedroom which is nice and sunny. A bathroom which is private but not en suite.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »