Family ID: 2515678

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PUISSALICON / Village | More ⇩

Name Magali

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we live in a pretty village near beziers we are a trader in the region on the steps and we are looking for a young girl to look after our 9 year old grandson whose name is evan 5 days a week. We live in a pretty house with swimming pool and we love animals because we have 3 small dogs, 2 French bulldogs and a very cute American bully. Our village has a bus and train station. I am looking for someone very active to do lots of activity with him.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
the au pair will have to take care of my grandson, make him his meals, holiday homework, make him do activities and do some small household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, Hebrew

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Belizean, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, French, Greek, Israeli, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Swiss, Czech, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? une partie

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We have been a couple for 25 years in the summer, we work on the steps and we have taken care of our grandson since he was born. In the summer, we go out and enjoy our swimming pool and family and barbecue.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You live upstairs and will have your bedroom and a bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »