Family ID: 1311728

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pulheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Jacqueline

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
215
Profile Visited by 215 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, if you are in the mood for a loving, fun, open-minded and active family with lots of fun and humor?! Then you've come to the right place. We would be happy if you contact us! We like to travel and are very interested in other countries and their cultures. So we would be happy if you enriched our family. We would like to get to know you and then discuss everything else with you personally. Kind regards Jacqueline Timo Leonard, Konstantin and Rosalie
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be important to us that you, as an au pair, participate in our family life. The main task would be to look after our kids, occasionally drive to the daycare center and pick them up at lunchtime. Driving them to sports or birthdays. To play with them and to support myself a little in my daily life with my day children. Occasionally taking on cooking and light household chores, accompanying us on excursions and introducing us to your culture, food and language. You should just be part of our family and be a big sister to our children. Honesty and reliability are of course very, very important to us. We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Childminder / Netzführungsverantwortlicher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder 1, 4 und 7 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room of approx. 15 square meters. The room is located in the basement of the house and has a large daylight window. You have a bed, dresser, TV and everything you need to feel comfortable.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »