Family ID: 1665712

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pullach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sophia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

we are Sophia & Andreas with our children Moritz (4,5) and Felicia (almost 2).
We live very nicely in the south of Munich. The S-Bahn can be reached in 15 minutes on foot and the next supermarket can be reached in 10 minutes.
The Isar is very close by and we are at Tegernsee in 45 minutes.
Munich city center can be reached by S-Bahn in 20 minutes and we are right in the middle between mountains and city.
Our children are neither in kindergarten nor daycare and are looked after at home, so we want an au pair who enjoys children and their care.
In our family there is a lot of freedom, a few duties and a lot of goodwill in dealing with one another.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to an independent and friendly roommate who actively contributes and wants to get to know new things. Specifically, we need support in looking after our children, as we build up our business during the day. For us, care means having fun and discovering the world. Handicrafts, a playground, excursions into nature or playing in the room are perfect for this. We don't actually have television.
Ideas and experiences that inspire us entrepreneurially are always welcome :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Moritz, männlich, 2016
Felicia, weiblich, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Verhandelbar

Required Age 25-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A beautiful attic room with a private bathroom. Bed, closet, desk etc. everything is there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »