Family ID: 1666002

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Pullach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lara

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
42
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
290
Profile Visited by 290 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We live in Pullach, a suburb of Munich and are looking for an au pair to help us. We have had 4 au pairs and this would be our 5th one. We are happy to pay for pocket money, launguage class, insurances and a public train ticket each month and if you have additional needs, we can discuss.

Our house is in Pullach, which is 20 minutes from Munich center with the train. There are plenty of language schools in Munich and even classes in Pullach as well.

For us it is important that we find an au pair who wants to be part of our family, plays with the kids and takes part in regular common meals or game night, etc.

We speak english and german at home (mainly german, but we all understand both languages).

Looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

The standard activities are:
- taking the kids to school
~ 1 hour of house work each day (keeping kitchen clean, folding laundry, etc.). On the weekend we have a cleaning lady who cleans the whole house (not au pair job)
- picking kids up from school and taking them to activities
- help with homework and baby sitting until parents are home from work
When we are home, we all cook together, eat together, clean up together and then kids go to bed

We are looking for someone who wants to be part of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Engineer

People living in the house 5 (with au pair)

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 9 years old
Girl, 11 years old (will be 12 in february)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 290 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tbd

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with bathroom
WiFi is of course in the house for everyone, but we ask that you are not on your smart phone when taking care of the kids or during family time
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »