Family ID: 1934714

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: pullach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lara

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello good morning-

We are looking for someone who can help us take care of the children (1 and 3 years old) and who can teach them to speak Spanish in a way of playing. The most important thing for me is that children are respected and treated with great care and patience.
The job would be quite flexible, you would also have to be open to travel with us (Christmas / New Year / Summer) ... and the best thing would be for you to stay with us for quite a long time - a few years.

Please write me if you have any questions :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Work would start at 7 in the morning, to prepare breakfast, help to dress the children etc. Later when I take the oldest to the garden, I would play with the youngest, go to the park with him, or take a ride in the car and with the dog. Then it would be time to help prepare lunch - we eat, and then it would be time to rest for a while.

In the afternoon it would be to play with the two children and help with small jobs that they play.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 30-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You would have your room with your own bathroom, as well as your own entrance. The room is in the basement - it has windows but you can't see out. The room is large, a bit like a studio, 35mq. There is a double bed, a TV, a sofa and a small table. There is also a refrigerator and a small "cooker".
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »