Family ID: 1862044

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pulversheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Julien

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
About twenty minutes (by bus) is the city of Mulhouse, city center with many shops, restaurants, there are also museums, a zoo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I expect from you a perfect understanding with Julia and our two dogs. You won't have to walk them (I do this when I get home from work) since we have a large garden.

Julia is very sociable, she loves to laugh, but also to discover African nursery rhymes. She also likes to eat, a real glutton. We have, a swing, a slide, a swimming pool (baby), and everything you need to satisfy her.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de bientôt 1 an, qui a besoin d’être occupée en permanence, elle n’aime pas rester inactive.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wi-Fi, TV, Netflix, possibility of having a TV in the room. The bedroom is separate from us. We only have one bathroom.
There is everything to cook, rest, sunbathe, also a swimming pool (adult).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »