Family ID: 2423192

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Punaauia / Town | More ⇩

Name Barbara


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 Sep 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I am a single mom of a 4 and a half year old boy love. I am a sailor in a long-haul airline so I am quite regularly away from home for relatively long periods (between 3 and 10 days per rotation). That's why I would like to find the ideal person who can take care of my son when I'm in flight. We live in a house in Papeete, the city center of the main island, Tahiti.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Ideally, I would like to find someone to replace me when I am absent. When I'm at home, not working once I get back, I'll take over and so on.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French


Importance of religion

Employment Pilot

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
You will stay in an independent bungalow with its own bathroom.