Family ID: 2519827

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Punaauia / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We would love to welcome you to our family and our home.
We live in a large house on three levels, we occupy the entire 2nd floor.
the ground floor and the 1st floor are reserved for our airbnb.
The house is located on the heights of a residential subdivision in the town of punaauia on the island of Tahiti.
The children's school, crossroads and its shopping mall is 10 minutes by car.
There is a bus stop and a small shopping center with a gym, a restaurant, a hairdresser, a beauty salon just downstairs 5 min by car or 20 min on foot.
The city center is 15 minutes by car.
There is a beautiful beach 15 minutes away as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who will wake up the girls in the morning, help them get ready, do their hair, have breakfast and drop them off at school.
Then pick them up from school, do homework, play with them, take them to shower, make them dinner and put them to bed.
Drop them off at their holiday camp or activity if there is one.
We teach the girls respect and politeness. And you will help us in this direction! They also have to put away their toys and you can guide them there too. Pass a quick broom if necessary, after their passage.
For the rest we have housekeepers once a week.

They will also have to be taken care of on the weekends. We work a lot but we like to spend time with them too, when we can! During these times we will take care of them and you will be on break.
In short, we have a busy family life, everything is more normal! You will help us take care of our two adorable and lively daughters under the Tahitian sun! :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French Polynesian

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Pilot

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are 4 at home,
There is Angelina who will be 7 years old in June,
And Naomi who will be 6 years old in October.

The girls are dynamic, they like to be played with and they are demanding.
They like to play lots of games... draw, bake and cook! they are always motivated to do lots of things and learn lots of things! They love to dance and sing!

We like to go to the seaside and the beach on weekends. The girls love the pool and the beach. These are the favorite activities of the weekend! They swim like little fish.
Tree climbing and family outings are also what we like to do when we are free on weekends!
We would like to go on holiday with you on our catamaran to the islands during the school holidays when we can.
Moana works at the airport and also works with me for our airbnb.
For my part, I am very often at home to manage all this.
It is a pleasure to meet you!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room, with an entrance door that opens onto the patio, so independent access. This room is equipped with a kingsize bed of 200/200 and a large private bathroom with double sinks, large shower and toilet. It is also equipped with a large wardrobe, a small fridge to store 2.3 drinks. there is wifi and a fan.
We can install a small TV for you if things go well. It is a bonus but we will be ready to make this effort.
Apart from your room, the house is huge!! Garden, large swimming pool with deckchairs. You will be able to enjoy it when the girls are at school and when we go away as a family with them. You will feel good and you will have your privacy, be sure.
We will send you pictures of the room and the house you will not be disappointed. :)
More ⇩