Family ID: 1735222

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Punta cana / Village | More ⇩

Name Nuria

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi there!! How are you?
We are Joan and Nuria, a Spanish couple who have lived in the Dominican Republic for 7 years. We live in the tourist area of ​​Bávaro (Punta Cana), full of resorts and beautiful beaches.
We have a baby who is currently 7 months old, Emma.
Since we speak Spanish at home, we would like our daughter to start listening constantly and assimilating the English language in her head with a native person from the time our daughter is 1 year old.
We speak English, but obviously neither our vocabulary nor our pronunciation is that of a native person;)
We are a young and close couple who hope to make you feel at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a serious and responsible person, with experience with children (and babies), who takes care of our daughter with love and attention. If you don't like babies and the care that this entails, please refrain from contacting me.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija actualmente 7 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Room with private bathroom and wifi in a residential complex on the beach