Family ID: 2161617

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Punta Cana / Village | More ⇩

Name Ariane

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
328
Profile Visited by 328 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

** Looking for an Aupair for the beginning of June **

Dear AuPair,

we are a diversified family, Brazilian mother and Dominican father speaking 3 languages in the house (English, Spanish and Portuguese).

We have a 2.5yo boy very loving with lots of energy and a fresh from the oven newborn. Also, the 4yo daughter of daddy (who only speaks Spanish) comes every other weekend. Daddy works 24/7 and mommy needs all the help she can get.

We are a loving and caring family, looking for somebody who wants to be part of our family. Mom already worked as Aupair and nanny, so we know the importance of feeling like being part of the family and what is important from the Au pair side as well.

If you like hot weather and sunny days, Punta Cana is the destination for you ;)

---
We are looking for someone proactive, creative, with lots of energy and patience for playing with a toddler during the day and feeding, helping with the toddler and baby’s bedtime routine, helping with the baby when mom needs to spend time with toddler, helping with both when mom needs to cook or do groceries, and helping every other weekend with our son and stepdaughter. Mainly duties will be helping out with 2.5yo. We live close to the beach and close to a pool. Going with toddler to both is most encouraged.

The main language of communication in the house is English, but stepdaughter only speaks Spanish. Some levels of Spanish are required and necessary for easier communication on the weekends she is with us.
The first 3 months will be busier until my 2.5yo starts school next year. Then routine and duties of Aupair will change.
The rest, we are more than open and happy talking it over and finding a nice middle ground for family and AuPair :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dominican

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Month male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom with private bathroom, small kitchen, and private entrance. Room with wifi and tv.