Family ID: 1326430

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Puteaux / Suburb More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State La Défense

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Jun 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are looking for a nice au pair to take care of our 3 kids after school and on wednesdays. They are easygoing, fun kids who want a responsible big sister to help out with dinner, baths and homework. A responsible yet playful au pair who ideally likes to cook as they loooove good meals!!
We live right outside of Paris next to La Défense, with easy access to Line 1 Metro. The perk is an indépendant studio for our aupair!
Looking forward to meeting you!
Thomas, Cosima and Gaia and parents
More ⇩

Job Description

From 4 to 7:30 pm everyday and full day on Wednesday.
Helping out with the kids bedrooms and laundry is also part of the deal.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Ce sont des enfants vivants qui aiment rire et jouer ... et les bons petits plats!

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 23-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Independant 15sqm studio with separate bathroom and kitchen.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »