Family ID: 1742752

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Puteaux / Big City | More ⇩


State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a big city next to the La Défense business district.
We are 8 minutes walk from the Department stores of La Défense, 2 minutes walk from the train and tram station that go directly to Paris.
We are located 5 minutes by metro from Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair should know how to prepare meals, wash children, do homework and play with them.
She will take them to school in the morning and pick them up in the evening. The school is within walking distance.
She will take the children to their extra-curricular activities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mes 3 enfants :
Judith 9 ans
Nathan 6 ans
Johana 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
It is a large 2 storey house. The au pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom on the 2nd floor.
There is a large garden with a swimming pool, swings and a trampoline.
There is WI-FI everywhere in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »