Family ID: 1937869

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Puzol / Village | More ⇩

Name Rosario

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello future aupair, we live in a very quiet town, neither small enough nor big enough. We have the beach at 3km and the mountain at another 3, which allows us to fully enjoy both hiking and the moments of sun and sand in the sea. The children's school is 1km away so you can walk perfectly. We live in a fairly quiet residential area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The worker will consist of helping me at home with the children. Pick them up from school and take them to after-school. Take care of taking the dog out a couple of times a day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 varones de 2 y 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Shared bathroom with the children, own room with tv and wifi. On an independent floor.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »