Family ID: 1418391

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pyatigorsk / Town | More ⇩

Name Natalie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Sep 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We live in a beautiful Russian touristic town in the Caucasus mountains called Pyatigorsk where we have Hot Springs and a lot of sights which you can see at your free time.
I am at maternity leave for now and I usually stay at home so I just I would like a second part hands to help and you also will need to stay with the little girl alone at home sometimes while I do some errand and the little boy is at the kindergarten. Anyway, it is not much to do, you will work maximum 5 hours per day and at least 1 day-off and always 15 hours per week in total.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender boy 4 y.o.
girl 1 y.o.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? нет

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your room and bathroom and you can use the sauna and pool