Family ID: 1369738

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Qawra / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Agie

State Saint Pawls Bay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 02 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live in Qawra, Budggiba area of Malta. Our apartment is one block away from the beach and the promenade. This area is famous for tourists. Valletta is 25 minute car ride, and ST Juliens/ Sliema is just 15 minutes away. We live one block way from the bus station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Seeking someone who is experiened, trustworthy, and down to earth type of personality.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1yr 10months old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room wih shared bathroom. Food included. We will be doing grocery shopping together and I will pay for your groceries.