Family ID: 1121050

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Qingdao / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hui

State ShangDong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

We are a very friendly and easy going Chinese family!

We have had aupair since our daughter was 2 years old, now she is 9. We love this program and have great relationship with all our previous aupairs!

My husband is a Doctor, I am running a small community school,we have one daughter, she is 8. We all speak Chinese and English.
We would like to look you as a part of our family, show you around our city, go on vocation together,have fun as a big family.

You are supposed to tutor my kids English, be their life model, play games. You don't need to do any housework like cooking , cleaning. We have another Chinese housekeeper to cook for we all, so you will be offered free homemade Chinese meals everyday.

If you are a native English speaker, love kids, have passion to teach, join us will be an amazing opportunity to live for free abroad and experience life with a Chinese family, gain more English teaching skills.

Please feel free to contact with me for any questions, sincerely hope we can meet each other someday in China.

best regards
Chen
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor/Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your private room, private toilet and bathroom, free homemade meals are provided
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »