Family ID: 1505004

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Qingdao / Big City | More ⇩

Name J

State Shandong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
209
Profile Visited by 209 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future aupair, first we want to welcome you to our nice family! We expect you to be our new family member! There are dad, mom and a boy in the family, we had aupairs before, we like such experience so much! And we learnt a lot from our previous aupairs, also our previous aupairs had very good experience here. You will be our son's big sister or big brother, and our good friend, we will become a new nice family because of you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you can be our son's good friend, big sister or big brother, he likes living with aupair, he likes to talk and play with aupair, and learn a lot form his aupair. We hope you can help our boy to learn English and also other language if you want to teach him, also we hope you can accompany him to have various activities or sports or other different things you two like. We don't have many requirements for our aupairs, we think love kid, like to stay with him and have patient are most important.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self-emplyed

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender boy, 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 215 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide you single bedroom, and our community is good, also it is very convenient for you to go other places.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »