Family ID: 1509357

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Québec / Town | More ⇩

Name Jérôme

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
If you are looking for the opportunity to perfect the French language and especially to discover this magnificent province of Quebec, you are in the right place.
We live in Quebec City, close to all amenities (bus, store, etc.), and wish to welcome into our home an au pair who can give us a boost in our daily life by sharing nice moments .
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
During the week, his main activity will be to take care of our 3 lively little boys. We expect her to be respectful, willing and to demonstrate an ability to live. On weekends, she can take advantage of all the attractions of the region.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Project Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 garçons de 2 fois 2 ans (des jumeaux) et 1 de 4.5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? à discuter

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house has all modern comforts (TV, WiFi, several bathrooms, garden, etc.). It is in a quiet and pleasant residential area. Our interior is clean and well kept. Our au pair will obviously have their own room.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »