Family ID: 1959148

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Québec / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maude

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to the family! We are a happy family of 6, 3 small children, 1 teenage girl and two adults. We are interested in the au pair adventure in order to allow a young person to experience Quebec City and to allow our children to learn more about a different culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to help us with the housekeeping mainly. Household and meals mainly. Occasionally babysitting. On leave every Sunday.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Analyst

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon 1 an
Garçon 3 ans et demi
Garçon 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 CAD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Peut-être

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
As a full member of our family, you will have access to an upstairs bedroom, where we all sleep. Access to the bathroom is shared with other family members. WI-FI is available to all, a television can be provided in the room.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »