Family ID: 2022253

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Quakenbrück / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Driver’s license and the ability to swim is a MUST!

We live in a small town, but it's very rural here. It is therefore necessary that the au pair has a driver's license and is ready to drive short distances with the children.
Experience with horses is desirable, riding does not have to be. Our twins (4) have to be picked up at around 12:45 p.m. and brought home, lunch and care until around 4:30 p.m. Stella (1) must be picked up at 3 p.m. on 3 days of the week. So first and foremost we need support in looking after the children in the afternoons. We go swimming, horse riding and basketball, the au pair must be able to swim. From 8:30 a.m. everyone is out of the house, the time until 12:30 p.m. is free, but light household chores (loading and unloading the dishwasher, turning on the washing machine, tidying up the children's room) would be desirable.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Secretary / Tax consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge (Junge und Mädchen) 4 *21.7.17
Stella 1 (*11.1.21)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Small room (6sqm) on the ground floor (everyone else sleeps upstairs), there are 2 bathrooms in the house, which are shared by everyone. There is only 1 TV in the living room in the house. Wifi is of course available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »