Family ID: 1501462

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: quebec / Town | More ⇩

Name julie

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city center is 12 minutes by car and very easily accessible by bus.
There is a train station very 10 minutes away and language schools everywhere.

Downtown is a short 12 mins drive
Bus stop next door
Train station close by
Linguistic school close by
More ⇩

Job Description

- Being able to take care of my 2 year old daughter at night if she wakes up
- Take care of my daughter in the morning when she gets up early
- Keep the 3 children one or 2 evenings max per week
- Go wear and / or pick up my 8 year old boy in tennis (2 minutes by car)
- Light cleaning for example: empty the dishwasher and take out the trash.
- The days are ALWAYS free after 9am

English:

- take care of my 2 years old daughter night and mornings
- babysitt 3 kids 1-2 nights a week
- unload the dishwasher
- take out the trash once a week
- give a ride occasionally to my 8 years to his tennis practice next door
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation dentiste

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender J'ai besoin d'aide principalement pour ma fille de 2 ans et demi pour le matin. Elle se lève tot et jai un travail de precision donc jai besoin de quelqu'un qui se lève en meme temps qu'elle. Le reste de la journée est libre, un peu de menage mais pa

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- I have an apartment in the basement of the house which is perfect for an au pair.
- Independent entrance
- Private bathroom and shower
- possibility to have fridge and microwave in the apartment if desired
- Inground pool

English

- downstair apartment
- private bathroom and shower
- Wireless
- private tv
- own entrance

- Park 30 seconds walk
- Trail for running 30 seconds on foot
- Bus nearby
- Restore within walking distance
- Wireless
- Television with all private channels
More ⇩
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »