Family ID: 2380568

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: quebec / Town | More ⇩

Name Richard

State Quebec

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
281
Profile Visited by 281 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello I am a single parent, I need help taking care of my daughter after school and helping around the house. I am very well located within walking distance of downtown and the University of Quebec City.

the schedule will be mainly from 4 p.m. for the beginning of the evening as well as on weekends. Our life includes many activities such as family trips, skiing, cycling out to restaurants ..... our Au Pair will be part of our family for all these activities
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Up to 35 hours a week evenings and weekends ....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1500 CAD

Salary of Nanny 1500 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Canadian, Spanish, French, Swiss, Swedish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Father with two children, an 8-year-old daughter Marine and a 15-year-old boy. I am a single parent business owner, which means that I lack a little time to do everything, an Au pair with us would allow me to have more quality time with my children.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Independent basement with living room and bathroom. ... lots of privacy
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »