Family ID: 1715135

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

Need assistance and support in:
Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Querétaro / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jesabell

State Querétaro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, welcome to our family. We are a couple of doctors, parents of a 9 month old baby.
We need help taking care of our baby and co help. Housework.
We offer a salary of approximately 1500 Mexican pesos.
You will have your own bedroom with a bathroom just outside the bedroom.
There is a bus stop at the entrance of the subdivision.
We are located approximately 30 minutes from the center, using public transport.
We speak Spanish and I - the mother - speak intermediate level English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a responsible woman, but above all respectful with our daughter. It is a quiet, familiar environment.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una hija de 9 meses.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Yes. At the moment we do not have Internet, but we are about to hire it as soon as lines are available.