Family ID: 1484367

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: QUERETARO / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Querétaro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello !
We would like to have an au pair to help us take care of our son (born in September 2019) and our granddaughter (born in May 2017), We are a bi-cultural family (Mexican dad and French mom). So we speak both languages ​​at home.
We live in the beautiful city of Queretaro, in central Mexico. We are 20 minutes from the city center, 10 minutes from the main bus station and 35 minutes from the airport. We are looking primarily for an English-speaking person to speak English to children. We love to discover new cultures and will therefore be delighted to welcome you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Help dress Astrid in the morning, walk her to school (nearby).
Get Oscar up, give him the bottles when it's time. Walk him in a stroller once a day so he can get some fresh air.
Look for Astrid at school, feed her, put her to bed for her nap. Get her up and play with her until dinner.
Help the baths of Oscar and Astrid every 2 days.
You will not have to cook (unless you wish). A lady takes care of the housework, washing, ironing and cooking at home.
Weekends are free if you wish (if there is no particular constraint requesting your presence).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Transport international

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender One son (baby), born Sept 2019
One daughter, born May 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The girl who will stay with us will have her own bedroom and her own bathroom.
There is wifi at home.
Children have their own playroom which should be stored from time to time.