Family ID: 2231651

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: QUERETARO / Town | More ⇩

Name MARGARITA

State Querétaro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome!

We hope you are very happy in our house and with our little family.

We live in a very safe and comfortable place. It is a closed condominium with surveillance and a pool.

Our city is a famous colonial city in our country for its great history. It has a very beautiful and very cheerful historic center.

The distance by car from our house to the city center is 15mins. The bus passes on an avenue 15 mins. Walking from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I need someone to help me in general with my little ones, someone warm and trustworthy with whom I can leave them if I need to leave the house.

I leave at dawn when I go to my hemodialysis sessions 3 times a week and I need someone to get them up in the morning, help them get dressed, prepare their lunch and prepare them to go to school.

While they are at school we don't really need anything and again in the afternoon, I require that they receive them coming back from school, give them food and help them do their homework and stay with them, especially if I need to go out on an appointment worked.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 90 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Tal vez

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer our own room, the bathroom is shared, we have Wi-Fi internet and the complex in which we live has a pool that you could use in your free time.