Family ID: 1627237

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Querfurt / Village | More ⇩

Name Maria Theresia

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
5 minutes by car to Querfurt, 20 minutes to Sangerhausen; 30 minutes to Halle / Saale; 50 minutes to Erfurt

Place has an Edeka, church, fire department, playground and really great, loving neighbors. Grandma also lives here, but she still works at full capacity. Kindergarten is in the next town. Bus leaves from nearby.

Our house is only 120 square meters, but we have a spacious living and dining area. There are two bathrooms - upstairs by the bedrooms / children's room and a large bathroom downstairs. We live in a church memorial and are Protestant. Not strict Christians, however, but as appropriate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Attorney / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Männlich, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We only have one small room, but it can be designed however you want. We have two bathrooms that all of us use. TV is available on request. It's best to talk about it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »