Family ID: 2010024

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Quiberon / Village | More ⇩

Name Kelly

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a 34 year old young couple and have just had a child.
We live on a peninsula, 10 minutes from the sea on foot and 10 minutes from the city center.
Quiberon is a seaside resort based in Brittany.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
As I will be all alone at home I will need your help to heat or prepare the meals, to feed and take our dog out in the morning and evening, to clean the house, to help me with the cleaning. laundry and babysitting a few hours / days so I can shower and work. We will be mainly the two of us like that.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Commerçant / Commerçant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Bébé naissance, besoin d aide au ménage, préparation nourriture, nourrir le chien, garder et surveiller le bébé durant certain temps.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 100 m2 house with 3 bedrooms that we are renovating in a village close to the city center. So you will have your own room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »