Family ID: 1781558

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Quilpué / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an Australian/Chilean family looking for someone (part-time or full-time) to help out with our 18 month old twin boys. It's a lovely age - they are learning so much, starting to talk and enjoy exploring the world. We live in the countryside about 10 minutes drive from the city of Quilpué which is right next to Viña del Mar/Valparaíso in Chile. We live with the boys' grandparents. They have a small hobby chicken farm and lots of fruit trees. We feel really grateful to be here and still able to be outdoors, and not feel the quarantine restrictions so much.
More ⇩

Job Description

I (the boys' mum) would like to have some time to do some part-time work and to rest a little! I'm looking for someone to be able to look after the boys during the day to free up some time for me to do these things. The hours are flexible and would probably be divided into time in the morning and some time in the afternoon. If you have other part-time online work, we'd be able to accommodate that. But I imagine spending a good part of the day doing activities with them together with you too. There is always someone else around in any case.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Consultant

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Twin boys 18 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is another 1 bedroom house on the property which would be your accommodation. It is up the hill from the main house. We'd provide all meals, but you'll also have a basic kitchen to prepare your own food there if you'd like.