Family ID: 2243467

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Quimper / Town | More ⇩

Name EMELINE

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

Our family moved to Quimper almost a year ago. Time to find our bearings. A city of ideal size, perfect for families. Hundreds of beaches around, but deep in Brittany! (in any case, we live it like this because we have moved away from our families and friends).

We are about 10 minutes by car from the city center and the IUT for French lessons. The city has a serious bus network. We also have a vehicle that will be made available for children's trips and bicycles (including one electric) for the trips of our future au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Due to his work, Dad is often absent. Daily help would be appreciated.
In addition to day-to-day help with the children, we would like help for a few hours a week with the housework, a few babysitting evenings (to be defined, but at least one a month), and the ideal for us would also be at least one hour of English with the children per week.

waiting to meet our au pair :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment AESH / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
8 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
On the ground floor: a kitchen, a room with a lounge area, and the parents' bedroom (with shower room).
Upstairs, currently, the boys' bedroom, our daughter's bedroom and a playroom/office.
We will rearrange the rooms as soon as the au pair's arrival is confirmed. The person welcomed will have their own bedroom and will share the bathroom/wc with the children.
The bedroom is large, with a closet and furniture (bookcases). a double bed.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »