Family ID: 2305499

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Quimper / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabelle

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome !
We are a young couple. We live in Brittany near the sea and we are looking for an au pair to help us a few hours a day with the animals or with the tourists we welcome.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like help when we welcome tourists during the summer a few hours a day for the breakfast service, or changing the sheets or the kitchen or sometimes feeding the animals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Vietnamese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 20 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, Bhutanese, Burmese, Cambodian, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Mongolian, Nepali, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 300

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There is a private room.
The bathroom is common to everyone.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »