Family ID: 1711522

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Quincampoix / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jérôme

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
376
Profile Visited by 376 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a very welcoming and understanding family. It is important for us that our au pair feels comfortable with us. We consider her to be a member of our family.
We live in a small town on the outskirts of a big city.
In our city, there are several shops, mini-market, bakery, butcher, doctors, pharmacists, bank, ... about 2 km away as well as about twenty sports associations or
cultural. Our children play tennis with one of these associations.
We are 15 km from Rouen, about 20 minutes by car or public transport.
This is the third year that we have welcomed an au pair. Our current au pair felt so good with us that she was willing to stay another year.

Looking forward to reading you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to take care of our children, pick them up from school, do homework, bathe them and prepare food. The person will have a car at his disposal for trips and must therefore have his driving license valid for the duration of the stay.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de 6 ans et une fille de 8 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is 350 m2 including a basement with a dance floor, sauna, shower room and
WC and a games room. On the garden level, there is the kitchen, WC, living room and dining room as well
than my wife's office. Upstairs there are 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and toilets. A big
terrace facing south and a large garden.

The French language school is located in Rouen, 15 km away, about 20 minutes by car.
The nearest train station is 3 km away. 4 min by car and 32 min on foot
Rouen Boos airport is 21 km, 27 min and Paris Charles de Gaulle airport, 133 km, 1h42
Public transport is nearby: LR71 bus line, 2 km, 29 min walk F1 bus line (one every 11 minutes) to Isneauville. 7
km from home and 5 min by car.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »