Family ID: 1906420

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Quito / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nathaly

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are a young marriage with one 4month baby looking for a very kind, sweet and responsable person to take care of him. We live in the city, 20-30 minutes far from most important places like malls, down Town, public Offices, hospitals. Ecuador is an amazing country. You'll love it.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will require references, no exceptions. Experience is a must but could be with family kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ecuadorian

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coordinator / Analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male. 4 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Ecuadorian, English, Fijian, German, Italian, Maltese, New Zealander, Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own bathroom outside of the room*. All basic services (wifi obviously).