Family ID: 803894

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ròtova (Valencia region) / Village | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We like to travel and learn languages, and we would like our children to learn them. We have lived independently in Austria, Italy, France or Norway. With our children we have lived for several months in Coimbra (Portugal) and we would like them to keep the Portuguese language, which they have started talking about in the last months.
More ⇩

Job Description

The responsibility will be to take care of children when we, for work reasons, can not do it. Usually, we can set schedules and days off flexibly, according to the au pair. The primary responsibility of the au pair would be to pick up the children from school at noon (12: 30-13: 30), eat with them at home and take them back to school (14: 00-15: 00), and Take care of them some afternoon or take them to extracurricular activities (one or two evenings a week).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Profesora

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, niño y niña, 5 y 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In a room of our own. The house has a private pool. For photos, under contact.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »