Family ID: 1471925

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rödental / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 38 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,

we are looking for a nice, ENGLISH-speaking au pair for 2020 for our son (8 years).

Our family:
We are a cosmopolitan, curious, fun family.

Father: teacher of economics, geography, law, IT
Mother: physiotherapist
Son: Very versatile. Loves to read, make music, every kind of sport, ...

Period: 1-3 months (before August!)

Location: We live in the middle of the small town Rödental. Shops are available directly across the street. The closest train station is a 5-minute walk away. From there you can drive to the next larger city (Coburg) in 10 minutes. Coburg is a beautiful city with some interesting shops. Here you can also see a lot and go out in the evening.

We are looking for: An English speaking au pair for a short period of time. Our son should learn a little English and be looked after a little else.

Since I am a teacher at a school, if you are interested you can certainly organize something there so that you can get involved and improve your German in the morning.

We are looking forward to an exciting and fun time together!



We then have to discuss and organize everything else, such as a mobile phone with a German number, insurance, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main task would be to look after our son outside of school hours.

We are mainly interested in a cultural and linguistic exchange in which both can learn a lot from each other!

It should be a nice time for you and us, in which we can also go on excursions together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind, männlich, 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room with TV and WiFi in our house, but outside the apartment, so that you can retreat undisturbed. You have your own toilet there. The bathroom is shared.
Otherwise you can and should of course live and spend time with us. Accordingly, you can also spend the evenings with us at any time, which we would be very happy about!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »