Family ID: 1601524

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rödermark / Town | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
189
Profile Visited by 189 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,
we are a friendly and open family with two young children who need support with the children and the household. We have AuPair experience with a girl from Mexico who was with us for a year. In addition, as a young woman I was in America as an au pair girl and I also know the other side. ;-)
Not only will you be of great help to us, but you will also be a family member and big sister. :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like you to help us with our children, especially in the morning and into the early afternoon. Our kids go to kindergarten, but sometimes they need care at home when kindergarten is closed, they are sick and we have to work. We would also like you to help us to keep the kitchen and other common rooms clean and to help us hang laundry and fold laundry.
Since it is difficult due to Corona and could take a long time to get an AuPair Visa from non-EU countries, please only apply from EU citizens.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, ein Junge (2,5 Jahre) und ein Mädchen (5 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Italian, Polish, Swedish, Spanish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 10 square meters and is located under the roof with a skylight. It is furnished: shelf, bed, mirror, hanging cabinet. You also have your own bathroom with a toilet, sink and shower.
Next to your room is a common room with a table, couches and a computer. You can use this room when we're not working inside.
We also offer you a free membership in the sports club and provide you with your own bike.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »