Family ID: 1602486

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rödermark / Town | More ⇩

Name Hanane

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a family of 6 from Rödermark (near Frankfurt) We live in a large house with garden and pool and whirlpool. You would get the attic with your own bathroom about 70 square meters.
My husband Hakim is a manager and is therefore always at home very late. I am on parental leave due to the birth of the twins, the great thing we would do everything together. I would be happy if you would help me. We travel often and we would of course always take you with us. We have already been to Thailand, Turkey, México, Dubai, America, Morocco, Holland, France, Spain and of course you would be there on your next vacation.
So if you don't mind helping with the household and helping with the care of the babies, then you've come to the right place.

We look forward to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You shouldn't be afraid to hug a baby. You should also not mind if the baby or babies cry, you should stay calm and not get nervous.

So your skills should be to stay relaxed even in a stressful situation.
You should already have household experience, ironing, washing clothes, vacuuming, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 16.06.2020 Weiblich
16.06.2020 Weiblich
02.11.2019 männlich
25.06.2013 männlich

Betreuen muss sie max. immer 3. Meistens aber 2. Der Große ist sehr selbstverständig.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get the complete attic, about 70 square meters, with your own bathroom.
Your small apartment contains a large flat screen with sideboard, a dining table, a bed, you have WiFi and Netflix, Amazon and Disney access. The attic has floor-to-ceiling windows and also the bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »