Family ID: 1777531

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rövershagen / Suburb | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au-pair interested parties,

we are a loving family with two small children (1 year and 4 years) and a beautiful house near the sea.

We laugh, sing and talk a lot at home. We spend a lot of time in the fresh air, on the beach and in our garden.

Cleanliness and order are very important to us.

If you speak good German, have experience and enjoy working with children, then we would like to get to know you. You should also be ready to adhere very well to the corona rules in our country.

In our house you would get your own beautiful room and bathroom. We would warmly welcome you into our family and look forward to showing you our country, our culture and our language.
In return, we would like you to adhere to our (few) family rules and be ready to support us in the household and in looking after our children.

We look forward to a message from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Loving child care
Experience with children
Light household chores
Prepare breakfast / dinner
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, weiblich(*2016) u. männlich (*2020)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Haitian, Israeli, Colombian, Malagasy, Maldivian, Mauritian, Peruvian, Tanzanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Wifi, own bathroom, au pair room 15 sqm
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »