Family ID: 1449841

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rødovre / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mahsa

State Copenhagen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey au pair, we hope
To find the one who cam help us with our Daughter we are working a lot and need a au pair to help us. We live close to the center and close to shops and schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

We just need you to be good with kids and animals and we hope you can make food and cleaning. We need a good happy girl/women to help us
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation nurse and beauty clinic

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2-3 years Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Iranian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own room bathroom and the kitchen is the heart of the house and you can feel free in .
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »